The ManCo Team

President, Broker & Property Manager

Julius B. Rastikis
Julius B. Rastikis “Jule”
937-277-9551 ext. 103
jule@mancopropertyservices.com

Property & Office Manager, Realtor

Cyndee Henry
Cyndee Henry
937-277-9551 ext. 107
cyndee@mancopropertyservices.com

Leasing Agent, Realtor

Freddie Whitfield
Freddie Whitfield
937-277-9551 ext. 109
freddie@mancopropertyservices.com

Client & Tenant Marketing

Jerome
Jerome Stueart
937-277-9551
jerome@mancopropertyservices.com

Financial & Property Services Manager

Jeanne Sneddon
Jeanne Sneddon
937-277-9551 ext. 104
jeanne@mancopropertyservices.com

Secretary & Leasing Assistant

Beth Figley
Beth Figley
937-277-9551 ext. 102
beth@mancopropertyservices.com

Contract Services

Dave Coggins
Dave Coggins
937-277-9551
dave@mancopropertyservices.com

Systems Manager

Tom Rastikis
Tom Rastikis
937-277-9551
tom@mancopropertyservices.com